Select Page

Recycle V1 for Unify

ReCycle V1 is a Groovebox in Unify disguised as a sample/patch library.

180 Patches with over 500 samples from Elektron’s: Cycles gives you Drum Kits, Basses, Chord Hits, Synths and Pluck sounds that will propel your productions to new levels. Skippy carefully sampled Cycle’s with special processing tricks to make the samples come to life and jump out of the speakers at you!

There is a free LITE version of this library available HERE with only 2 of the 7 maps of drum samples but with many of the bass and synth samples included.

Check out the audio demos to hear these lovely sounds in action.

180 Patches, over 500 Samples

Requires: Unify 1.10.2 or later

Download size:  560MB

Fully Installed: 826.5MB fully installed

Digital Download – email link sent to you when purchased (limited time link that works only 1x) – log into your account at the site to download the library or view your license number anytime.


Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  • My goto

    This has definitely been my goto unify library so far the ammount of work that went into this one is breathtaking if your into your drums this is a no brainer and worth the full price let alone the sale price so grab it while you can I own quite a few some I hardly use but I use this most sessions

  • Exceptional Sounds and Inspiring BPM Splits

    I find ReCycle V1 for Unify to be an exceptional sound pack, reflecting the immense effort and expertise that went into its creation. The quality of the sounds impresses me, being suitable for a variety of my musical styles. The BPM Splits, particularly tracks like “Bossy Berlin,” “Minimal Driving,” and “Planet Unify,” are especially inspiring.

  • You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.