Select Page

MegaMagic: Cello (Kontakt 5|Omnisphere 2|EXS24|Unify)

Now all Patches and Multis are saved in a Unify library included for free! This lets you easily layer any of these patches together or with any other Patches. Open more creative doors! Sorry but the Kontakt library isn’t saved with Unify patches.

75 Multis, 138 Patches and 243 samples of beautiful, lush, magical Cello for Omnisphere 2 plus the core presets in EXS24 and Kontakt 5.7 formats.  A single purchase gets you the library in all 3 formats – please note – the Kontakt 5 and EXS24 libraries are a fraction of the depth of the Omnisphere 2 library. They are still lovely but not the same as you will find in the Omnisphere 2 version. The added presets in the Omnisphere 2 version combine all sorts of awesome Omnisphere samples WITH the cello samples… something not possible with the EXS24 and Kontakt 5 versions. NOTE: This library comes with both Omnisphere 2, EXS24 and Kontakt 5/6 versions!

Check out the audio demos and videos, this is a truly special and unique library for Omnisphere 2.1+, Kontakt 5 and EXS24.

NOTE: FULL VERSION of Kontakt 5.7 required to load the Kontakt 5 library.

Details coming soon about the sessions and Kevin Deitz – the awesome cellist that played for this recording session!

130 Patches

65 Multis

243 Samples of Cello

Requires: Omnisphere 2.1 or later

Kontakt 5 version requires FULL VERSION of Kontakt 5 version 5.7 or later

EXS24 version should work with any of the latest versions of EXS24 since it hasn’t changed in 2,000 years.

Download size:

There are 2 different files you can choose to download:

Omnisphere 2 version is 610 MB

EXS24 + Kontakt 5 version is 568MB

File Delivery: Digital Download


Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars
3 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  • fabulous and emotive

    What a gorgeous, warm and emotive library of sounds. Instant inspiration. Well done John.

  • Love this

    I love adding John’s libraries to my orchestral libraries. MM Cello is a great addition.

  • Buy It !!

    This library has to be one of your best yet, Beautiful.
    Thank you John..

  • You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.