Select Page

Del Norte EDM Chill for Unify

BIRTHDAY MONTH! Enjoy 50% OFF Savings during BIRTHDAY MONTH! This library was released for Kontak for Unify in 2022, the library was originally released in 2017, but we’ll celebrate all the versions for a week!

242 inspiring patches using these wonderful samples I created on my Access virus TI 2 while spending 4 days in the Redwoods in 2017. This library only requires UNIFY 1.8 to work! New to this version of the library (It is also available for Omnisphere 2 and Kontakt 5/6): MIDIBox Groove files are used all over the place. The BPM PLUCK Patches are mind blowing because you have a knob (#8) that can cycle thru 18 different MIDI Files in real-time to vary the pattern. Also, every regular patch (the ATTACK patches are not included) has a photograph of mine connected to it – simply click the Library Artwork box and the entire interface of Unify is replaced with a photograph taken either in the Redwoods or on my photo outings here in Oregon / Washington. It’s really fun to finally merge art and music in a unique way!

There IS SO MUCH to explore in this library – so dive in and come up at some point and let me know what you think by leaving a review!

More Details to come to this section of the webpage!

242 Patches:

4 Bass Patches

44 BPM Pad, Pluck, SFX and Synth Patches

3 Keyboard Patches

2 Lead patches

33 Pad (this is the heart of this library)

17 NEW SFX Transition Patches

1 Plucked (Picked Mute)

23 Synth

133 Attack Patches that you can layer over the top of any other patch (from any plug-in you own) to give it a unique attack.

Requires Unify version 1.8 or later

Download size: 1.2GB Zip file

Unzipped and Installed = 1.4 GB

File Delivery: Digital Download


Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  • Just Amazing

    John makes pads like no one else on the planet. I absolutely love these. So rich, complex and beautiful. Peerless work on these amazing sounds.

    Mark Wingfield

  • Del Norte Chilling

    John does it again and again with his sonic creativity.

  • You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.