Select Page

Bundle – 9 Libraries for Omnisphere 2

This is a bundle of 9 Libraries for Omnisphere 2 in a single purchase!

Go HERE if you wish to buy all 20 in a single purchase. (IT’S ON SALE TOO!!)

A nice way to save LOTS OF money by buying more libraries at the same time!

Please note – this library contains the following:

OmniVerse I (patches only)
OmniVerse II (patches only)
OmniVerse III (patches only)
Airwave VI (patches + Multis only)
OmniChill (patches only)
OmniPulse (patches only)
TOXIC Omnisphere (patches only)
MegaMagic Dreams (patches + samples)
MegaMagic Pads (patches + samples)


Please note – the “Everything for Omnisphere 2” bundle is NOT complete! It contains 9 libraries:

Airwave V1



OmniVerse I

OmniVerse II

OmniVerse III

TOXIC Omnisphere

MegaMagic Dreams

MegaMagic Pads

It does NOT contain:

MegaMagic Bells/Winds

MegaMagic Guitars part 1

MegaMagic Guitars part 2


This is still a great deal for these 9 libraries!

9 Libraries for Omnisphere 2
Requires Omnisphere 2.1 or later.


Download is 9 separate files that each equal a single library.

Download size varies from under 40MB to 1GB per library.


Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 stars
1 review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  • The Best

    This bundle will give your Omnisphere Experience a HUGE lift. Along with John’s videos this bundle covers a very wide range of musical styles and a deep look into the workings of Omnisphere.

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.